• Hope Couture

    Courtier Hypothécaire

    PHONE: 450-931-0098
    EMAIL: hope.couture@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • George Pantelis

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-358-2181
    EMAIL: george.pantelis@dominionlending.ca
    EMAIL: george.pantelis@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Marie-Josée Béland

    Courtier Hypothécaire

    PHONE: 819 266 3206
    CELL: 819 266 3206
    FAX: 888 803 7006
    TOLL FREE Phone: 877 926 2977 x 8304
    TOLL FREE FAX: 888 803 7006
    EMAIL: mariejoseebeland@dominionqc.ca
    EMAIL: mariejosee.beland@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Amelie Des Lauriers

    Courtier Immobilier Hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-808-5091
    EMAIL: amelie.deslauriers@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Michel Boucher

    Courtier hypothécaire

    PHONE: 438 888-0692
    EMAIL: michel.boucher@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Robert Savard, MBA

    Courtier hypothecaire agréé

    PHONE: 819-575-9058
    CELL: 514-735-1757
    FAX: 1-866-224-7855
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-888-575-9058
    EMAIL: robert.savard@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Cathy Contant

    Courtier Hypothécaire

    PHONE: 450-806-4186
    TOLL FREE FAX: 888-800-3140
    EMAIL: cathy.contant@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Benoit Charron

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-984-6665
    EMAIL: benoit.charron@dominionqc.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Angelo D'Angelo

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-295-8100
    EMAIL: angelo.dangelo@dominionqc.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Maher Chtioui

    Courtier immobilier hypothécaire

    PHONE: 514.568.9053
    FAX: 514.507.1666
    EMAIL: maher.chtioui@dominionqc.ca

  • Jean-Pierre Lessard

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-592-7313
    EMAIL: jeanpierre.lessard@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Michel Nolin

    Courtier hypothécaire

    PHONE: 514-816-5361
    EMAIL: michel.nolin@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Behrooz Babakhani

    Courtier Hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-606-5626
    EMAIL: behrooz@babakhani.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Yannie Dupont

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-220-5768
    EMAIL: yannie.dupont@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Alejandro Luca, MBA

    Courtier hypothécaire

    PHONE: 514-746-3238
    FAX: 514-507-1666
    EMAIL: alex.luca@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Frédérique Joly

    Courtier hypothécaire

    PHONE: 819-674-5684
    EMAIL: fjoly@dominionqc.ca

  • Charles Laberge

    Courtier immobilier hypothecaire

    PHONE: 514-570-2069
    EMAIL: charles.laberge@dominionqc.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • David Tremblay

    Courtier hypothécaire

    CELL: 418-564-1049
    FAX: ​418-204-8144
    EMAIL: david.tremblay@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5

  • Yoland Contant

    Courtier immobilier Hypothécaire

    PHONE: 450-971-3236
    TOLL FREE FAX: 888-800-3140
    EMAIL: yolandcontant@imeris.ca

    Centres Hypothecaires Dominion Imeris
    1555 boul. de l'Avenir suite 306
    Laval, Quebec, H7S 2N5